NEWS – A collaboration

Something good to watch for

SEELKs fire & ice

I am so looking forward to reading these series written by Deborah Cooke and Ella Ardent.

Look at these beautiful covers.

First book in theFlatiron Five series by Deborah Cooke. I am already in love, look at that face sigh … and wait until you read the excerpt.


First book in the Euphoria series by Ella Ardent.


Check out all the details on Deborah Cooke‘s blog post, also on Ella Ardent‘s blog post.

Happy reading! Until next time!

View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s