Want to know what is next for M.A. Abraham? Find her release schedule here.

2020 Releases

The Eagle Claw Legend – Oct 20/20
The Legacy – Dec 20/20

2021 Releases

The Temple- Sinners and Saints Anthology Jan 12/21

The Tratchar – Book #5 of Guardians of the Empire March 5/21
Will include – The Legacy in The Tratchar in the pb as a bonus read.
Vengeance has a Daughter – April 20/21
The General – Book #6 of Guardians of the Empire Series Aug 10/21
People of the Phoenix Nov. 20/21

2022 Releases

Tyndal – Feb. 1/22  (Written and edited)

The Healer – Book #7 of Guardians of the Empire (To be written)
Hidden Treasures – Book 2 of  (In edits)
The Wildling – Book #8 of Guardians of the Empire    (To be written)

Upcoming titles (WIP)


Corporate Raider  (TB written)

Dream Warriors (In Editing)

Erica (To be written)

Tantalus United Series

Phoenixes’ Rules  (To be written)

One Empire series

Rebuilding the Empire (In Editing)

Sharing the Light (To be written)

The Guardians of the Empire series  (not in order)

The Fletchling   (To be written)

The Sorceress (To be written)

The Elemental  (To be written)

The Librarian  (To be written)

The Ancients series

The Warning  (To be written)

Queens’s Quest (To be written)

The Legends

Lothrariel, Emperor  (To be Written)

The Dragon General, Serenity  (To be Written)

The Dark Prince, Liessen  (To be Written)

Yet unnamed series

To Love an Elven Lord  (In Edits)

To Love an Elven Healer (Being Written)