NEW RELEASE! Sinners and Saints Anthology is here! Mooched from Eniko.

I am totally under the weather, so I mooched this rather than pushed to do it for myself… I know… lazy. But I am hurting, so… The review for ‘The Temple’ will be up on The Reading Cafe on Jan.17/21 in the afternoon. Don’t miss it.

Hello and welcome!

Remember all the chats I had recently with my BBF and BGF from the Sinners and Saints Anthology?

Well… today is the day when you can jump into the stories. I can’t wait!!!

The much-anticipated release of Sinners & Saints Anthology is FINALLY HERE!! I’m thrilled to announce this impressive lineup of award winning, best selling, and up and coming authors as they’ve come together to compile a multi-subgenre romantic collection. From romantic fantasy, to romantic drama and everything in between, the Sinners & Saints collection offers something for everyone! There are 17 authors total bringing to the table 17 novellas that are sure to leave you feeling hot, shocked, and perhaps even craving a little sin of your own. Not only that, but there are some pretty cool pre-release purchase incentives, and an Amazon giveaway that will CONTINUE THROUGH RELEASE WEEK! (incentives available until Jan. 17th)

BLURB:

Sometimes it takes a Saint to love a Sinner.

There’s something for everyone in this collection of 17 romance stories from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors. From reluctant billionaires to displaced gods, century old vampires to young lovers just about to graduate high-school, love strikes where it will, and who’s to say a Sinner is any less deserving of happiness than a Saint?

Let us tempt you to take a walk on the wild side, unleash a little bit of the sinner inside you to find that romance you’ve always been waiting for.

These original stories are packed with unforgettable characters, amazing romances, and intense emotion that will leave you on the edge of your seat waiting for more. From sweet to sultry, these stories will have you reading long into the night.

Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Stephanie Meyer, Danielle Steel and Suzanne Collins won’t wait to misbehave for Sinners & Saints.

Don’t miss your chance to get this set before it’s gone! The sins will stack up and the saints won’t stay forever, so make sure to grab your copy of these 17 titillatingly delightful stories when you scroll up and one-click today!

With stories from: Shaunna Rodriguez (AW), M. A. Abraham, Hannah Earl, AnnaMarie Gardner, Deborah Garland, Madison Granger, BK Harrell, Angelina Kerner, CA King (USAT), Darlene Kuncytes (AW), Megan Kuykendall, Andi Lawrencovna, Didi Oviatt, Crystal StClair, SE Winters, Tricia Daniels and Payne Craven

PURCHASE LINKS

Amazon • B&N • Apple

NOW FOR INCENTIVES: The Sinners want to thank all you Saints for ordering SINNERS & SAINTS on Nook and Apple, so they’re giving thank you gifts!! (available until Jan 17th)

It just takes 2 easy steps!

1. Order the anthology from B&NApple, and/or Amazon

2. Go to https://ahupie1.wixsite.com/saintsandsinnersset & claim the #FREE #bonus

NEXT UP: Follow Sinners and Saints authors for your chance to win a $50 Amazon Gift Card!!!!  Winner will be chosen at random Jan 17th!

For a chance to win click on the Rafflecopter.

LAST BUT NOT LEAST: The Authors of the Sinners and Saints Anthology would like to extend a personal invitation to everyone reading this to join them on their Facebook party page, for all of release week there will be loads of excitement!

If you missed my chats with the gals and guys from the anthology, or you want to refresh your memory as you read the stories, you can check them out here.

Hope to see you at the party today, starts at 1pm EST and ends at 10pm EST!

3 thoughts on “NEW RELEASE! Sinners and Saints Anthology is here! Mooched from Eniko.

Leave a Reply to maabraham Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s