As Tarik and Joran wake, visions overtake them, showing them where to find their Life Mates. The only trouble is, they are not in the Elven Empire, but living outside its boundary, the human world, a place forbidden by imperial command for them to go. However, Joran and Tarik can feel danger stalking their mates, something a male Elf is compelled to act upon.

Sage and Sahara own and operate a bookstore called The Book Aerie, where they serve the Elven Empire unknown to few. Up until when a stranger entered the building reeking of malice, it had been a peaceful existence. Now the sisters are being stalked by an ancient enemy intent on discovering their secrets.

As the danger intensifies, Joran and Tarik break the imperial command and cross to the other side, for laws or no laws, they will die before they let harm come to the women that are their other half. Little they realize the wheels of motion that they are about to set off.

About the Series

My Book is also a part of…. Romantically Seasonal, a brand new multi-
author, multi-book, multi-series set!!!!

Love can happen to anyone, anywhere, and in any season. It’s Romantically Seasonal…

Three amazing authors have written stories based on love throughout each of the seasons,
but with a unique voice!


Read stories from 3 of your favourite authors in this brand new Romantic series. Follow
characters in Spring, Summer, Fall and Winter settings as they navigate their love lives in
tales of varying degrees of romantic heat.


Each book is a standalone with a separate releases from and featuring the following authors

C.A. King, USA Today Bestselling Author
M.A. Abraham
Shaunna Rodriguez





Barnes & Noble