Jenna, Julia, and Alissa are three orphans who were taken in by an elderly couple. The land they live on has been theirs for centuries, it is where they have stood guard over one of the last few portals in existence. They can see the nimbus that marks its location from their farmhouse, and like the others of their calling, they refuse to leave it untended.

Riehl, Goldier, and Falcon know what and who they are looking for. Disguised as apple pickers, the Elven males arrive to find their Life Mates being held at gunpoint. The weapons the enemy is using is beyond their experience and they will have to handle the situation with great care and without exposing their Life Mates to even more danger.

the Series

My Book is also a part of…. Romantically Seasonal, a brand new multi-
author, multi-book, multi-series set!!!!

Love can happen to anyone, anywhere, and in any season. It’s Romantically Seasonal…

Three amazing authors have written stories based on love throughout each of the seasons,
but with a unique voice!


Read stories from 3 of your favourite authors in this brand new Romantic series. Follow
characters in Spring, Summer, Fall and Winter settings as they navigate their love lives in
tales of varying degrees of romantic heat.


Each book is a standalone with a separate releases from and featuring the following authors

C.A. King, USA Today Bestselling Author
M.A. Abraham
Shaunna Rodriguez